Can I delete a goal?

Currently, archiving a goal serves as deleting it. By archiving the goal you or anyone else will no longer have access to it. Archived goals are not findable in the search either, so make sure you only archive goals when you want to delete them.

You can archive a goal from the three dots menu on the right side of the open goal view.

Screen_Shot_2017-04-19_at_21.23.45.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments