Admins and owners of a company account can manage team members and disable account.
If you no longer need to be part of an organization, the admin of it can disable the account
If you want to close down your company account, please email us on firstname.lastname@example.org from the email you're registered with. We'd really appreciate it if you also include your reasons for closing the account, so we can serve you better next time around! 😊