If you’ve just deleted a task by mistake, completed it or scheduled it for the wrong time, you can undo the action by shacking your phone. This feature is only available on iOS devices. (How to shake the phone? - Check out this video)
After shaking your iOS device a box will show up saying: "Undo last action". Press, "undo" and you will revert the mistake.